top of page
  • litorresani1

Dynamic Minimalism

Updated: Feb 15, 2020

PRINTED POSTER

This printed poster is dedicated to the first appearance of the mobiles. To begin with, I came up with a red background because I think it is a color that really grabs the attention of the public. Moreover, to make it a technological ad, I put different black kind of circuits coming from different sides of the ad. Since I wanted to promote a general type of mobile devices, I placed a transparent grey draw with a mobile, a tablet, and a computer in the middle of the ad. In addition, I included the phrase "The Mobile Revolution" in order to make the promotion efficient. Finally, I placed in the bottom of the ad a logo, "MR," which contains the initials of Mobile Revolution. This ad was made in Adobe Illustrator. Skills such as grouping, ungrouping were used.

 

WEB BANNER

For the web banner, I did change the shape of the ad. I did start putting the black circuit on the left. and connecting it with other circuit in kind of a stair form, in order to portray the concept of growth and increasement. In the first incline line (made by the first circuit), I did place the word "The" from the phrase "The Mobile Revolution." In the second incline line made by another circuit, I did place the word "Mobile." Moreover, I did write the word "Revolution" in a very big size in order to emphasize in the message. Finally, I did connect the last part of the circuit with the grey draw of the mobile devices. This ad was done in Adobe Illustrator. Skills such as grouping, ungrouping were used.

 

Different Logos

5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page