top of page
  • litorresani1

GIF

Updated: Mar 27, 2019


This cube was inspired on the the initials of my name, which is "Lisandro Torresani." I mainly focused on my favorite c0lors, which are red, grey, and black. For the first side, I did start with simple design by using a nice font for the "L" and straight lines for the "T," with a black background. In addition, in the second face, I sized down and rotated the initials of my first side, adding different lines with various tones of grey all over the side, along with a light grey background. Lastly, in the third side, I added a line of dark red circles and a red triangle on the top-left corner, in addition of the "L" separated from the bigr "T," along with a grey background. This GIF was made in Adobe Photoshop.

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page